Beauty · Skincare

Neogen Rose Flower Toner~ Mini Review

Hi guys! It’s been way too long since my last post, but since the quarter is coming to an end, I promise there will be more blog posts coming! This week’s review is going to be on the Neogen Real Flower Rose Toner. This toner is a “100% naturally brewed moisturizing bio-toner with real rose petals.” It contains 150 ml (4.95 fl. oz.). I can no longer find this product on websites, but I believe that it’s now called cleansing water rather than toner- NEOGEN Real Flower Cleansing Water—Rose

img_4532

This product claims to:

“Provide moisture and smoothness while boosting vitality with a moisture barrier. Its real rose petal extract hydrates and helps the skin maintain its moisture.”

What I love about this toner is packaging. The clear plastic allows you to actually see the rose petals that were used to create the toner.

img_4542

After using this for a couple of months, I did notice that it doesn’t leave my skin as dry compared to the Etude House Wonder Pore toner. Especially since winter is quickly approaching, the change in weather dried out my combo skin. This toner feels so nice on the skin- making it feel refreshed and the scent of roses is relaxing. It has to be one of my favorite toners as of right now. It’s just so light and effective, and I would most likely keep using this toner and repurchase it.

This toner would be great for all skin types, especially for sensitive or acne prone skin. Since this toner isn’t harsh and is so light on the skin, I do highly recommend it since it gives the same results as other toners- removing all the impurities and excess makeup that the cleanser did not remove. Like yes please!

As always, I hope you guys enjoyed this post! I am working on lots of new content for you guys so stay tuned! Thank you all for being so patient with me. Sending lots of love ❤️

overlaaays

 

Leave a comment