Beauty · Makeup · Skincare

BB Cosmetic Haul

BBCosmetics is one of my favorite Korean beauty online store. They have a variety of brands and always seem to update their website with the latest products, and I love them so much because of it. Also, they have free shipping on any order! Like YESSS! I purchased a few things off of their site, and let me tell you, they shipped it quick! I got it within a week! Yaay! This is my third time purchasing from them, and I have yet to be disappointed. Some of these products are for my sister, so I’m unable to provide in depth review on them.

img_1194

With this round of purchases, I got six products (four for my sister, three for me):

I have not opened my sister’s products, so I’m unable to do a post on them. But for the items I got for myself, I got y’all.

Holika Holika Pig Clear Dust Out Deep Cleansing Foam

I totally forgot to take a single picture of this! But this cleansing foam cleans your skin like crazy. After using this, I noticed that my pores have gotten significantly smaller. I use this twice a week, alternating with my Nooni Snowflake Cleanser since this cleanser is a bit harsher than the Nooni. Because my skin is very dry this season, after using this cleanser, I do have to make sure I moisturize the crap out of my skin. If you have oily skin with large pores, I highly recommend this! It leaves the skin squeeky clean.

fullsizerender-3

Labiotte Chateau Sweet Wine Palette

This is my first Labiotte product, and girl, I thought it was just the hype but oh no. This palette is amazing! If you follow me on Instagram, @secretlifeofdiana, you would know that I’ve been OBSESSED with this palette. Labiotte is a brand that’s fairly new in K-beauty. It’s unique for its choice in ingredients: wine extract. Like its lip tints, this palette contains wine extract from France premium wine which gives a softer feeling with a rich pigment.

img_1191

This palette comes in a small, slim, and compact plastic container which feels sturdy despite being small. I love how it’s not bulky and travel friendly. This palette is more on the rosy/red side and would look amazing for fall and winter, especially the upcoming holidays. Despite it being rosy and red, this palette contains other shades that makes this palette very versatile and great for everyday use. It contains eight shades with a mix of matte, shimmers, and glitters. With this palette, I noticed that it’s so finely milled that it blends like a dream. There’s almost no kickback, even with the glittery/ shimmer shades. It comes with a brush that’s fairly easy to use and gets the job done. YES LABIOTTE.

img_1193

LIKE LOOK AT THIS SWATCH HOLY CRAP. SO SMOOTH AND IT AIN’T PATCHY. I highly recommend this eyeshadow palette if you’re just starting out with makeup, because girl, you can create so many different types of look with this palette alone! It’s such a great palette and in my opinion, performs better than Ulta and or Sephora palettes. I might get the other palette (01 Dry Wine) and or their tints or lipsticks and or maybe begin trying their skincare hehe.

fullsizerender

April Skin Magic Oil Tint – Orange

It’s winter, and my lips are dry as hell. I wanted my lips to have a pop of color without the feeling of it being a desert on my lips, so I saw this on Tina Yong’s Youtube video and purchased it. I’ve been using it every day since I got it, because it’s so good. It has a similar concept as the Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Oil but only costs a fraction of the price. This tint combines lip balm, lip gloss, and lip tint together, hydrating the lips and giving it a nice sheen.

fullsizerender-1

As you can see, the color looks orange, but as time goes on, it begins to develop a pink tone which looks very flattering on the lips. I really love this product, and it has been one of my favorite finds.

That’s it for my BBCosmetics haul! Don’t worry, I got ya’ll a hook up! Use ‘Q2QC2WC0L7V0Z’ for 8% off your purchase! 💞

Also, What’s your favorite lip product during the winter time? Let me know! As always, thank you so much for dropping by my blog! Don’t forget to follow, like, comment, and follow me on my socials! xoxo.

overlaaays

 

One thought on “BB Cosmetic Haul

Leave a Reply

